EXPEDITION TIME
STAY UPDATED | NEWS ALERTS | YOU REPORT | ADVERTISE
  REGISTER!
 
   
TIME
EXPEDITION TIME

Updated every 60 seconds.

Mt Everest, Nepal:Jun 29 - 06:46 AM
Mt Everest, Tibet:Jun 29 - 09:01 AM
K2, Pakistan:Jun 29 - 06:01 AM
ZULU (GMT), Antarctica:Jun 29 - 01:01 AM
Ushuaia, Antarctica Gateway:Jun 28 - 10:01 PM
Punta Arenas, Antarctica Gateway:Jun 28 - 10:01 PM
Resolute Bay, North Pole Gateway:Jun 28 - 07:01 PM
Cape Arkticheskiy, North Pole Gateway:Jun 29 - 10:01 AM
Svalbard, North Pole Gateway:Jun 29 - 02:01 AM
Kilimanjaro:Jun 29 - 04:01 AM
Aconcagua:Jun 28 - 10:01 PM
Denali:Jun 28 - 06:01 PM
EGT East Greenland:Jun 29 - 12:01 AM
WGT West Greenland:Jun 28 - 09:01 PM

 

London:Jun 29 - 01:01 AM
New York:Jun 28 - 08:01 PM
Denver:Jun 28 - 06:01 PM
Los Angeles:Jun 28 - 05:01 PM
Tokyo:Jun 29 - 10:01 AM
Sydney:Jun 29 - 12:01 PM
Beijing:Jun 29 - 11:01 AM
Delhi:Jun 29 - 06:31 AM
Moscow:Jun 29 - 04:01 AM
Cape Town:Jun 29 - 03:01 AM